quality time

I love biking, especially with my cute City Cruiser which was a gift to my birthday last year from my boyfriend.

So last sunday we decided to take our bikes out for a little tour to a lake near us. I packed a bag with my fave blanket from Hema (see more of it in this post) , some healthy snacks like almonds and fruits 🍋🍎🍑🍒🍓 and a bottle of water.

I love photography and always try to take my camera with me to take some pictures to remember every moment. So heres a glimpse into our sunday at the lake. Hope you enjoy 🍑

Ps. I’m in LOVE with my new Shirt from Zara which I bought last Saturday. I love the cut and the ruffles and I mean it’s Striped !!! #designedforme 🌻

2

3

4

5

6

7

7a

7b

8

10

shop this post

shirt- zara (not available online, but new collection) / bag . Joop! – Vintage from Paris / sunglasses – Vintage from Berlin

Kommentar verfassen

