la dolce vita

1

livin‘ la dolce vita.

I loved our vacay in Italy last week. Can’t belive how fast time goes by when your traveling. So here’s a sneak peek of one of my outfits I wore in Ischia. (to see more of my vacay click here ).

One of my fashion must have’s this year are highwaist jeans and shorts. The pair I’m wearing is from Zara (as most of my clothes 😀 ) —> for just 20 Euros , can you belive this !?! I’ve been literally livin in these shorts.

I also love this wrap blouse from Zara, one of my Sale finds 😍

-stay tuned for a new blogpost about my recent (yesterday!) finds in zara sale.-

2

3

4

5

6

shop the look

mom denim shorts – zara (find here) / wrap blouse – zara (find here on SALE !) / bag – ralph lauren (old) / shoes – primark / necklace – cincostore / watch – casio

Kommentar verfassen

