black denim dungarees

1

This post is all about my new favourite items from ASOS. I am in love with dungaree dresses, so I was really excited when I spotted this cute black denim version in their online shop. I combined it with a simple white Calvin Klein statement T-shirt and some pointed black slip-ons from Missguided.

The latest fashion trend – beside those slippers – are 80´s pilot sunglasses. Mostly i´ve seen the yellow tinted glasses all over instagram, but i really loved the pink version. I mean … everythings looks prettier through pink coloured glasses right !?

hope you like todays post,

let me know in the comments.

❤️

 

1a

1b

1c

2

3

4

5

Shop the Look

black denim dungaree – Asos (find here) / calvin klein croptop – Asos (find similar here) / pantoletten – Missguided via Asos (find here) / bag – Ralph Lauren (find similar here) / sunglasses – Asos (find here) / gold necklace „Dylan“ – cincostore (find here)

Kommentar verfassen

